Rea of Hope, Inc.
Rea of Hope, Inc.
Rea of Hope, Inc.

Board of Directors

Brad Sorrells
Immediate Past President
Robinson & McElwee, Attorney
Mitch Collins
Dir. Medicaid Field Operations
Unicare Healthplan of WV
Dave Williams
Vice President
Executive Director,
LOC Investment Advisors
Dee Dee Younis
Tony Mazelon
Hilliard Lyons, Vice President
Richard D. Wolford
Hilliard Lyons, CEO
Sally Holliday
Lifetime Member
Sister of Betsy Rea
Webster J. Arceneaux, III
Lewis Glasser, PLLC
Paula Vineyard
Elana Health, Owner
Della Spencer
Assistant VP
Woodforest National Bank
Jack Rossi
Exec VP of Business Development
Summit Community Bank
Dr. Brad Henry
Henry Kinder & Associates
Vic Mays
Gray Griffith & Mays Accounting Firm
Scott Elswick
Elswick Law
Leigh Anne Strahler
AEP Director of Business Operations
Jarrod Furgason
MVB, South Market President
Jennifer Willits
BB&T, VP, Trust Specialist III
Ellen Cappellanti
Jackson Kelly, PLLC, Managing Member
Betsy Willis

Houses | Apartments | Testimonials | Videos | Directors | Staff | Events | Links | Newsletters | Donate | Reports | About | Contact | Facebook | Home

Custom Responsive (Mobile Friendly) Website Design, Website Content Management, & Internet Marketing Services by CIS Internet

Website Content © 2018 by Rea of Hope, Inc.